CONTACT US

Main office

"Charles Champeaux" 21 str, Sofia

Regional Manager Sofia and Southwest Bulgaria

Mariana Dimova

0877 57 1234mariana.dimova@fivo.bg

Regional Manager Sofia and Southwest Bulgaria

Veselin Zahariev

0877 42 1234veselin.zahariev@fivo.bg

Regional Manager Central and South Bulgaria

Yovko Georgiev

0878 42 1234yovko.georgiev@fivo.bg

Vasil Kobarelov

General Manager/ Director
0877 93 1234
vasil.kobarelov@fivo.bg

Regional Manager North Bulgaria

Petar Karov

0876 72 1234petar.karov@fivo.bg

Regional Manager Southeast Bulgaria

Yanko Hatov

0876 69 1234yanko.hatov@fivo.bg

Regional Manager Northeast Bulgaria

Georgi Stamatov

0876 94 1234georgi.stamatov@fivo.bg